2022 Programme dates

Active Holidays
The Active Holidays programmes runs each term break. Students are welcome to attend for some or all of the days on offer. 
Each day has a different focus. Activities may be in the areas of: Bush, rope, water and skills based.
The progressive programmes are to be booked and attended all together, as we progress through the skills each day. 

January: Week 1 – Thursday 20th and Friday 21st – 2 day progressive programme – Bodyboarding

January: Week 2 – Tuesday 25th to Friday 28th
Tuesday – Day Hike
Wednesday – Bodyboarding
Thursday – Kayaking
Friday- Bay swim and explore

April: TBC
April: TBC  

July: TBC

July : TBC

October: TBC

October: TBC

Active Discoveries
The Active Discoveries programme runs weekly during term time. Over the course of the term students focus on a series of outdoor activities associated with one of our themes of water, bush, rope and hike.
The programme is run by qualified, experienced staff and aims to build confidence and skills in the outdoor environment.

Term 1 – Go With the Flow (Water Skills based) 2022
Monday 31st January – Monday 11th April (10 weeks)
Tuesday 1st February – Tuesday 12th April (11 weeks)
Wednesday 2nd February – Wednesday 13th April (11 weeks)
Thursday 3rd February – Thursday 14th April (11 weeks)
Friday 4th February – Friday 8th April (10 weeks)

Term 2 – TBC

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Term 3 – TBC

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Term 4 – TBC

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Overnight trips
Currently on hold