2019 Programme dates – First half

Active Holidays
The Active Holidays programme runs for four days each term break. Students are welcome to attend for some or all of the days on offer.
Each day has a different focus. Activities may be in the areas of: Bush, rope, water and skills based

Monday 14th – Thursday 17th January 2019
Monday 15th – Thursday 18th April 2019

Active Discoveries
The Active Discoveries programme runs weekly during term time. Over the course of the term students focus on a series of outdoor activities associated with one of our themes of water, rope or bush.
The programme is run by qualified, experienced staff and aims to build confidence and skills in the outdoor environment.

Term 1 – Theme TBC (Water Skills based) 2019

Monday 28th January – Monday 8th April (11 weeks)
Tuesday 29th January – Tuesday 9th April (11 weeks)
Wednesday 30th January – Wednesday 10th(11 weeks)
Thursday 31st January – Thursday 11th April (11 weeks)
Friday 1st February – Friday 12th April (11 weeks)

Term 2 – Theme TBC (Bush Craft Skills) 2019

Monday 29th April – Monday 1st July (10 weeks)
Tuesday 30th April – Tuesday 2nd July (10 weeks)
Wednesday 1st May – Wednesday 3rd July (10 weeks)
Thursday 2nd May – Thursday 4th July (10 weeks)
Friday 3rd May – Friday 5th July (10 weeks)

Active Adventures – Sundays
The Active Adventures programme runs during the weekend. These programmes are a great opportunity to come and try out a variety of different outdoor activities in a fun, safe and friendly environment.

These programmes are run once a month:
Sunday 17th February
Sunday 24th March
Sunday 28th April
Sunday 26th May
Sunday 23rd June

Overnight trips

January Holidays, Wed 23rd– Fri 25th January: Location TBC
April Overnight trip, Tue 23rd – Wed 24th April: Overnight hike trip, location TBC